Sorry

I don’t know where to start, I haven’t been on my blog for so long because I’ve been very busy with college 😦

I’m sorry it took me so long te write something else, I hope you’ll all like it!

 

They remembered me

About the way we used to be

That couple

You could instantly see

They were crazy about each other

Kissing in public

Laughing all the time

We used to be like that

Every day together

Was a celebration of our love

I wish it could still be like this

But I understand

We don’t have that much time

To spend together

Even though we live

In the same apartment

It’s kind of ironic

Don’t you think?

 

 

About valerieloveswriting

I'm 20 years old and I love writing poems, songs and stories. I also play the guitar a little. View all posts by valerieloveswriting

2 responses to “Sorry

Leave a Reply

