Don’t Care

Do you think

I care

About anything

You say?

Like you

Know everything

About him

About me

I do

And I can do

Anything I want

You can say

What you want

I won’t listen

Anyway

And yet

I want to scream

I’d give up everything

To be with him

We’re not like

Everyone else

We’re special

And what we have

Is special

So say what you want

We don’t care anyway

About valerieloveswriting

I'm 20 years old and I love writing poems, songs and stories. I also play the guitar a little. View all posts by valerieloveswriting

Leave a Reply

